What are the Arab countries called?

The 22 members of the Arab League as of 2018 were Algeria, Bahrain, Comoros, Djibouti, Egypt, Iraq, Jordan, Kuwait, Lebanon, Libya, Mauritania, Morocco, Oman, Palestine, Qatar, Saudi Arabia, Somalia, Sudan, Syria, Tunisia, the United Arab Emirates and Yemen. The four observers are Brazil, Eritrea, India and Venezuela.

What does the Arab world mean?

The standard definition of the Arab world comprises the 22 countries and territories of the Arab League stretching from the Atlantic Ocean in the west to the Arabian Sea in the east, and from the Mediterranean Sea in the north to the Horn of Africa and the Indian Ocean in the southeast.

What is a synonym for Arabic?

In this page you can discover 17 synonyms, antonyms, idiomatic expressions, and related words for arabic, like: farsi, pashto, amharic, aramaic, urdu, sanskrit, hindi, hebrew, judaeo-spanish, syriac and ethiopic.

Is Arab a language?

Arabic is the official language of the 22 countries that form the Arab League. There are more than 300 million Arabic speakers across the world, though they predominantly live in the region stretching across the Middle East and North Africa. It is also one of the six official languages of the United Nations (UN).

Which is the biggest temple in Karnataka?

Most famous temples of Karnataka

  • Nanjangud,Mysore.
  • Mandyada Sri Shiradi Sai Baba Mandir, Mandya.
  • Manjunatheshwara Temple, Dharmasthala.
  • The statue of Gomatheswara, Shravanabelagola Chandragiri Hill.
  • Kudala Sangama in Bagalkot district, North Karnataka, where Basavanna's samadhi is located.

Which is the first temple in Karnataka?


Which God is famous in Karnataka?

. Shiva